Stephanie Tamez

PAINTING | TATTOO
~ Sunday, October 19 ~
Permalink
Finishing up on this piece today-56”x76” oil on canvas- “My toxic life” (at 87 richardson-studio)

Finishing up on this piece today-56”x76” oil on canvas- “My toxic life” (at 87 richardson-studio)


~ Saturday, October 18 ~
Permalink
Many thanks to Donna , for purchasing this Chiapas cross I painted on a sheet of steel. Hope you enjoy it ! #stephanietamez (at savedtattoo)

Many thanks to Donna , for purchasing this Chiapas cross I painted on a sheet of steel. Hope you enjoy it ! #stephanietamez (at savedtattoo)

Tags: stephanietamez
~ Friday, October 17 ~
Permalink
Just a  little painting I started the other day. (at SAVED TATTOO)

Just a little painting I started the other day. (at SAVED TATTOO)


1 note
~ Thursday, October 16 ~
Permalink
Fun one today - thanks Dino! (at savedtattoo)

Fun one today - thanks Dino! (at savedtattoo)


~ Monday, October 13 ~
Permalink
Did this little demon netsuke on my wonderful friend Mindy - see it looks just like Hanzo! (at savedtattoo)

Did this little demon netsuke on my wonderful friend Mindy - see it looks just like Hanzo! (at savedtattoo)


~ Saturday, October 4 ~
Permalink
Follow my fantastic, fanatical,fabulous ,fearless friend-Josh Sachs -@hobrochromosphere !! It’s worth it——— (at SAVED TATTOO)

Follow my fantastic, fanatical,fabulous ,fearless friend-Josh Sachs -@hobrochromosphere !! It’s worth it——— (at SAVED TATTOO)


~ Friday, October 3 ~
Permalink
Did this today ! Super fun day, thanks Michael . (at savedtattoo)

Did this today ! Super fun day, thanks Michael . (at savedtattoo)


1 note
~ Tuesday, September 30 ~
Permalink
Morning view

Morning view


1 note
~ Saturday, September 27 ~
Permalink
Thanks Dante !  (at savedtattoo)

Thanks Dante ! (at savedtattoo)


1 note
~ Wednesday, September 24 ~
Permalink
Yesterday work day - thanks Tobias. (at SAVED TATTOO)

Yesterday work day - thanks Tobias. (at SAVED TATTOO)